top of page

Garfield Store 🍾 Celebrating 1 year anniversary in the online marketplace

All Business needs HELP. After 1 year of online business, I learned that it's not easy for a lot of new e-commerce business. But thanks to platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube, Ebay, TikTok, Amazon, Walmart, Tubi, Yelp, Bing, yahoo, and the major one Google. That help me to learn and grow in the online marketplace. My first online sale was made on Facebook, I sold 1 adore color for $6 with free Shipping and end up making nothing. Although Garfield store been online for 1 year I want everyone to know that Garfield Store have been in business since Feb 16, 2007 as a brick and mortar store located on 190-28 Jamaica Avenue in Queens NY. Under the Elaine's Beauty supply corp umbrella. With that said I hope that our customers can shop on our website www.garfieldstore.net with confidence because of our long standing in our community as a well established Corp.

Thanks to all my customers, my friends and my family that support me loves ❤ you guys.

help

7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

(347) 255-4429

190-28 Jamaica Ave, Hollis, NY 11423, USA

  • Google Places

©2020 by Garfield Store. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page